Book Blogger Hop

6 May

This is my second weekend since discovering the Book Blogger Hop Book Party hosted by Crazy for Books. I’m especially pleased to answer this week’s question:

Book Blogger Hop

“Which Book Blogger would you most like to meet in real life?

This question appeals to me because I’m pretty new to the blogging community.  I blog mostly to help me with my own memory, but I love books and would love discussing them further with fellow readers and bloggers!  So I guess my answer is I’d like to meet others. Period.  If you are stopping by, please take a moment to introduce yourself.

And thanks!

3 Responses to “Book Blogger Hop”

  1. howard May 6, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    I’ve met so many great people via the Book Book Blogger Con at Book Expo America I honestly can’t come up with a single name of a book blogger I want to meet but haven’t yet!

    I’m heading back to BBC @ BEA. I hope to see you there!

    Hop on by my blog and just say hi – http://www.howardsherman.net

    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

  2. Lah May 8, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    Hello there!! My name is Lah and my blog is Lazy Girl Reads. I’ve been MIA for a little while, but I mostly review all sorts of books. My fav books are thrillers and dystopian novels! Glad to meet you 🙂

  3. Jenni May 8, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    Lah, thanks for stopping by! Your blog is so cute, and I think we have similar tastes in books. I’ll be sure to check in again in the future.

    ~Jenni

Leave a Reply

